Our

Reviews

You can read a selection of our best reviews from around the web below.

EXCELLENT
130 reviews on
Sharon Koenen
Sharon Koenen
March 30, 2024
I've been to this salon 3 times and have loved the results. I recommend them for highlights/low lights, all over color, cut, and style. I book with whoever is available and they've all done a great job.
Mary Beth O'Malley
Mary Beth O'Malley
March 27, 2024
Alysha’s is wonderful at Top Knot. She listens and recommends the best hair treatments and cuts. I highly recommend her.
Linda Beaman
Linda Beaman
March 11, 2024
Great! And what a lovely place!
Terri
Terri
February 21, 2024
Best hair salon in Southwest Florida!!!
Debbie Mooneyham
Debbie Mooneyham
February 11, 2024
I recently found Top Knot Hair Studio through a referral from a pastor's wife at my church. Alyssa and her team of professionals have provided the best service I have experienced. Highly recommend this wonderful team of ladies.
Debbie Burger
Debbie Burger
January 27, 2024
Had a great haircut.
Rebecca Squeaky
Rebecca Squeaky
January 12, 2024
I went to Top Knot hair salon because unfortunately, I initially made a poor decision and ended up at a hair salon down the road from them. I went to the first salon because I was informed there was a “master colorist” who does a good job with blond hair. WHAT A MISTAKE! The “master colorist” was an older woman who talks way more than she listens, and turned my hair orange, and did the most terrible color job you could possibly imagine. Luckily, a few days later I ended up at Top Knot hair salon. Alysha, the owner, could not have been more gracious, kind, and understanding. Together, she and Meagan worked for HOURS trying to correct the mess my hair color had become. I left TOP KNOT absolutely thrilled with the result. Not only were these ladies professional, generous with their time, and lovely, they were FANTASTIC color correcting my hair! I cannot thank them enough. Meagan is my favorite stylist now. My mother even had her hair colored there, and was extremely happy with the color Alysha chose and formulated for her. She said Milanna was a sweet and kind young lady who applied it PERFECTLY! We will never go to that dreadful salon a mile away ever again. We now know who actually knows how to color hair, and are now forever clients.
Kathleen A
Kathleen A
January 4, 2024
I had my hair cut and highlighted yesterday with Melanna. She did an excellent job. The color turned out beautifully and I love my new haircut. She is very talented and I highly recommend her. Top knot salon is the best. My color and cut are always excellent. Allysha does amazing color. Everyone is professional, courteous and talented. Can’t recommend enough!